Oklahoma Charitable Clinic Association is managed by a volunteer board.

Please contact one of our officers for information or assistance. 

Jeanean Yanish Jones, OCCA Chair
Executive Director, Health Alliance for the Uninsured
Phone: 405-286-3343
David Evans, Secretary
Director, Moore Faith Clinic
Jennifer Richardson, OCCA Treasurer
Director of Programs, Butterfield Foundation

Governing Board

Jeanean Yanish Jones, Chair (C)

Jennifer Richardson, Treasurer (A)

Laura Gutierrez (C)

Pam Timmons (C)

Lana Ivy (A)


Advisory Board

Diana Webber (C)

Janet Cordell (C)

Kim Corcoran (A)

Mailing Address:
Oklahoma Charitable Clinic Association
3000 United Founders Blvd, Ste 219, Oklahoma City, OK 73112
Oklahoma City, OK 73154